Committees
  Being an active member of RIAAO is a wonderful professional development opportunity. A great way to become more involved in RIAAO is to join a committee! All professional staff from the RIAAO institutions are eligible to serve on committees. If you are interested in joining a committee please email the appropriate committee chair. Feel free to join more than one committee.
   
 

College Fair Committee

Chair:

Jennifer Mullen (Rhode Island College) jmullen@ric.edu

 

First-Year Student Relations Committee

Chair:

George Malavasic (JWU) gmalavasic@jwu.edu

 

Counselor Relations Committee

Co-Chairs:

Owen Bligh (Providence College) obligh@providence.edu

Caitlin Cotter (URI) caitlincotter@mail.uri.edu

 

Member Services Committee

Chair:

Erin Earle (URI) erinearle@mail.uri.edu

 

Transfer and Adult Education

Chair:

Debbie Suggs (URI) dsuggs530@mail.uri.edu

 

©2013 Rhode Island Association of Admission Officers - RIAAO | All Rights Reserved | Maintained by KREOnline.net | Design by Arturo Hornedo